For any questions, please contact Chris Fisher, Deacon Chairperson, via the church office at 205.933.8381.

Valerie Abbott

Charles Auton

Stuart Collier

**Chris Fisher

Jerry Huie

Paul Huie

Annah Kelley

Cleve Kinney

Carl Lessman

Vic Nigri

Henry Penick

Jeff Prince

*Marilyn Shepard

Kay Thompson

Brenda Tidwell

Vince Vosteen

Phil Watts

Cedric Williams

**Chair of Deacons

*Vice Chair of Deacons

Life Deacons

Stan Biggs

Richard Cook

Rufus Dalton

W D Peeples

Lee Thomas